Our People


Our charity is governed by a voluntary Board of Trustees who meet six times a year. Our board provides strategic leadership and ensures that our organisation policies remain effective and consistent with our mission.

Our board members:

Mark Conelly, Chair
Rosemary Escott
Sam Maharaj
Sandy Moore
Julie Neilsen
Ata Te Kanawa
Denis Wood
Malcolm Swan